Please feel free to contact us.

Here you can easily find our different contact channels.
Select the option which suits you best.

Head Office

Kabona AB
Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 219 36 90
info@kabona.com
sales@kabona.com

 

Interim CEO

Fredrik Askerdal
fredrik.askerdal@kabona.com
+4610-219 35 31

International sales

Kabona AB
Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås
Tel: +46 10 219 36 90
Fax: +46 33 10 32 01

Director of global
business development

Peter Skoglund
peter.skoglund@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 61

Kabona Stockholm

Smidesvägen 4-8
171 41 Solna
Sweden
Phone: +46 10 219 36 90

Regional Manager

Magnus Östman
magnus.ostman@kabona.com
+ 46 10 219 36 23

Sales

Peter Skoglund
peter.skoglund@kabona.com
+ 46 10 219 36 61

Stefan Johansson
stefan.johansson@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 95

 

Kabona Gothenburg

Box 336

401 25 Göteborg

lev adress:
J A Wettergrens Gata 7

421 30 Västra Frölunda

Phone: +46 10 219 36 90

Regional Manager

Pierre Friman
pierre.friman@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 13

Sales

Niklas Hedenmo
niklas.hedenmo@kabona.com
+46 10 219 35 25

Daniel Mijatovic
daniel.mijatovic@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 26

Kabona Skåne

Gnejsvägen 15
224 78 Lund
Sweden
Phone: +46 10 219 36 90

Regional Manager

Tobias Isaksson
tobias.isaksson@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 21

Sales

Stig-Olow Olséen
stig-olow.olseen@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 20

Malin Nordgren
malin.nordgren@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 66

 

Kabona Borås

Kabona AB
Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås
Sweden
Phone: +46 10 219 36 90
Fax: +46 33 10 32 01

Regional Manager

Robin Förster
robin.forster@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 78

Sales

Rickard Blackenfelt
rickard.blackenfelt@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 07

Kabona Jönköping

Klövergatan 6
561 51 Huskvarna
Sweden
Phone: +46 10 219 36 90

Regional Manager

Johan Berggren
johan.berggren@kabona.com
+46 10 219 36 12

 

Sales

Per Hakelid
per.hakelid@kabona.com
+46 10 219 35 12

Kabona Norrköping

Linnegatan 28
602 23 Norrköping
Phone: +46 10 219 36 90

Regional Manager

Göran Jonsson
goran.jonsson@kabona.com
010-219 36 18